ANNOUNCEMENT for this blog and something else…

Hey folks,

Just to let you know: I will be redirecting my attention to my latest project F1 Marketing where I am blogging about the marketing world of Formula One.

F1 has long been a passion for me and I am aspiring to a career as a marketer in the field. So, I’d be sharing my thoughts on new developments that are going on around the dynamic environment that Formula 1 is. I would appreciate it if you take a look at the website for my new project

F1Marketing.posterous.com

However, this does not mean that I will be neglecting this space. In fact, there are plenty of things I’d like to share here as well, so, there will be quite a lot of activity on this site as well.

That’s it for now!

Take care!

Marin

2 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT for this blog and something else…

Leave a Reply

